A more proper introduction.

Hey guys,

Just a brief introduction about myself first… Im Louise, a lot of people call me Mary too with my first name. Im a Visual Merchandiser relocated and working here in Singapore.

I started this blog as my somewhat diary(?) of what are my thoughts on fashion and beauty. Ill be posting about my style and what’re my fave looks & ideas, beauty; about what i love doing with makeup, how i do it, and reviews, and of course, some of my personal DIYs or brilliant ideas i found online.

Well i guess thats a better introduction of what i actually want to do with this blog. Lol. Hopefully you guys would like it!

love,
Louise

Ps: please dont forget to follow! 😊

Leave a Reply

