Makeup Look #2: Raspberry Lips

20140223-213950.jpg

20140223-213956.jpg

Ive been feeling a lot girlier lately (and been trying really hard to use up my lipsticks! Lol) and tried on Lisa
Elridge’s berry stained lips for my makeup look today. I made the makeup look much more suitable to my skin tone but loved that she used a bronze colored eyeshadow on my eyes that goes so well with the berry lip stain. I didnt used a lip pencil like what she suggested cause i just wanted to make the look more casual and not too made up by just dabbing the No.7 Raspberry Matte Lipstick on my lips and applied my blusher liberally on my cheeks!

I do love the end results, hope you guys too! Let me know what you guys think!

You can watch Lisa Elridge’s Berry Stained Lips Tutorial here!

love,
Louise

Ive used:
Face:
Primer – Urban Decay Naked Skin Beauty Balm in Naked Medium
Foundation – Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup in 4.0
Concealer- Becca Compact Concealer in Butterscotch
Blusher- Bourjois Little Round Pots in Rose Frisson
Bronzer- Bourjois Paris Bronzing Primer
Contouring- Bourjois Delice de Poudre Bronzing Powder
Highlighter- 17 Instant Glow Shimmer Bricks
Powder- DHC Q10 Moisture Care Pressed Powder

Eyes:
Brows- 17 Brow’s That! Brow Kit
Eyeshadow Primer- Paul & Joe Eyelid Primer in 02
Eyeshadows- Nars Tokyo Palette in Bronze
Mascara- Bourjois Volume Glamour Max Holidays in Black
Eyeliner- Bourjois Effet Smoky Pencil in Black

Lips:
Lipstick- No.7 Stay Perfect Matte Lipstick in Raspberry

20140223-214003.jpg

20140223-213941.jpg

Leave a Reply

