Lemon Cheesecake from Lush!

20140309-160445.jpg

I sniffed my way in to Lush last saturday and i got two bath bombs (despite the fact i dont have any bath tub!) just to place them in a container and make my wardrobe smell like lemon cheesecake. I super love the smell that i just couldnt resist! Well, i still need to get some containers for it. Ill probably pop by Daiso or Ikea,hoping for a cheap find or Crate & Barrel if i really couldnt find one

They also gave me some samples for me to try: the popular Shangri La moisturizer, perfect for dry skin; Imperialis, lavender infused moisturizer good for any skin type and Vanilla Dee-lite, a body lotion that had kiwi, coconut, butter and vanilla that smells so yummy!

love,
Louise

2 comments

Leave a Reply

