NARS HAUL: Eyes

Hey, guys! Continuing my NARS haul, here are the eye products ive got. I manage to control myself a lot and just picked up colors that I know I would be using a LOT.

Here, I have NARS Duo Eyeshadow in Alhambra. The second set of colors that I love in eyeshadows aside from neutral browns are champagne pink and gold. They are so lovely and pigmented that I just cant say no! You can use this as a highlighter in your inner corners of the eyes or as a lid color instead. These two colors are great specially if your traveling and you need to brighten up you peepers!

20140613-213733-77853191.jpg
NARS Duo Eyeshadow in Alhambra

20140613-214033-78033398.jpg

Another product that I’m so lucky to get is the NARS Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner in the shade of Rue Bonaparte which is a very light brown shade that I need to use to brighten up my lower inner rims of my eyes. I don’t really believe in using white in my lower inner rims of my eyes cause it just so unflattering on me. I’m just so excited to use this one!

20140613-214117-78077359.jpg
NARS Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner in Rua Bonaparte

Next is an eyebrow tool which is the brow shader 05 brush which looks like a small angled brush that you could multi-use. It has short and stiff bristles that would work well not just on my brows but also in creating eye looks. I have heard good reviews on this brush which made me decide to pick this up too!

20140613-214302-78182705.jpg
NARS Brow Shader 05 Brush

So those are the new eye products I got. Do let me know if there are any products that I should try from NARS! Also, don’t forget to check out my previous post where I reviewed the NARS face products ive got. You can find the post here.
On my next post, i’ll be focusing on the lip and nail products I have purchased so do wait for that!
love,
Louise

4 comments

    1. You definitely should try! I super love this duo. I used to have a palette before a year ago and i just had to let go because, well its empty! 😊 i totally recommend it!

Leave a Reply

