Birthday Beauty Haul

IMG_3701.JPG
Yeap, it was my birthday and yeap, I had a huge birthday haul. I think I got a little excited that it feels okay to be not guilty. Lol. I totally didn’t say no to this one. But to be honest, I did say a lot of no’s to other things I want to try. lol. I will not do an in-depth review on all of it or else, I’ll age you once you finish reading it. I would do separate posts on each product so you all can read it better!

IMG_3702-1.JPG

(Top L-R) Front Cover Style Queen Makeup Set, Makeup Forever HD Foundation, NARS Artisan Yachiyo Brush, Urban Decay Shattered Face Case, Lancome Blush Subtil in 40 Rose Rouge, Ciate Mini Mani Month

(Middle L-R) Eyeko Skinny Brush Mascara, Bourjoise Healthy Mix Foundation in Beige 54, Ole Henriksen Perfect Truth CC Cream in Medium, Makeup Forever Full Cover Concealer, Urban Decay Super Saturated Lip Gloss Stick in Love Child, Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Pencil in Zero

(Bottom L-R) Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara in Black, Clinique Chubby Stick in Graped Up!, NYX Studio Perfect Photo Loving Primer, NYX HD Studio Photogenic Foundation, NYX Blush in Mauve, Soap & Glory Wish Upon A Jar 21 Day Collagen Overhaul Cream

So stay glued on the next posts to come and I hope you all will enjoy it as much as I do!

love,

Louise

3 comments

Leave a Reply

